How to Reach Your Union Officers

Now that we’ve chartered our local and elected our first executive board, we’re building new systems of communication for union members. If you would have any questions or would like to communicate directly with elected leaders, you can email any e-board member directly using the emails below. If you aren’t sure who to contact, or you have an urgent message that needs immediate attention, feel free to use our online contact form (https://glounion.org/contact-us/), which will redirect your message to the appropriate person.

We also encourage you to join us for our General Members’ Meetings, where we come together as a union to chart our path forward. All GMMs will include open floor time for any member to discuss issues of concern, ideas, and experiences to all of us.

President, Rithika Ramamurthy: president@glounion.org
Vice President, Kaity Hajdarovic: vice.president@glounion.org
Secretary, Carin Papendorp: secretary@glounion.org
Treasurer, Keenan Wilder: treasurer@glounion.org
Communications Coordinator, Talie Massachi: comms@glounion.org
Political Director, Dennis Hogan: political@glounion.org
Social Justice and Accountability Coordinator, Jared Loggins: social.justice@glounion.org
Organizing Coordinator, Audrey Massmann: organizing@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for Workers in Master’s Programs, Claire Crews: masters@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for International Graduate Workers, Ana San Martín: international@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for Physical Sciences, Max Weinreich: physical.science@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for Life Sciences, Corinne Hutfilz: life.science@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for Humanities, Sherena Razek: humanities@glounion.org
Lead Organizer for Social Sciences, Siraj Sindhu: social.science@glounion.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s